Sports Knee 2019, St George’s Park

The International faculty assembled by Tim Spalding and Pete Thompson was of the very highest quality and included Bill Bugbee, Christain Fink, Freddie Fu, Alan Getgood, Jon Karlsson, Robert LaPrade, Peter Myers, Seth Sherman, Bertrand Sonnery-Cottet, Peter Verdonk & Ronald Van Heerwarden, an astonishing list which is testament to the both the quality of the meeting and the efforts of the organisers.